Latest on critical Apache Log4j vulnerability   Read More >

Lacework Cloud Care

Whether you’re a Lacework customer or not, we’re here to help with our free Cloud Care, a Log4j rescue program. Get access to:

Détection avancée des menaces
Aucune règle nécessaire

Voir une démo

Détection et réponse aux menaces pour les containers et workloads du cloud

Repérez les vulnérabilités sur toute l'étendue de vos environnements cloud et containers

Visibilité et analyse des workloads cloud et en container

Lacework assure une défense contre les menaces du runtime qui permet aux équipes de sécurité d'identifier les vulnérabilités dans l'ensemble de leurs environnements cloud et containers. Il s'agit notamment d'identifier les problèmes de sécurité liés aux ressources sans serveur, aux applications, aux réseaux, aux systèmes de fichiers, aux API, aux processus et aux autres éléments susceptibles d'augmenter les vecteurs d'attaque sur l'infrastructure d'une organisation. En mettant l'accent sur les événements du runtime, les organisations peuvent identifier les problèmes avant qu'ils ne se propagent dans leurs environnements cloud ou de containers.

Identifiez les risques dans le runtime

L'approche de Lacework en matière de détection et de réponse aux menaces fait appel à l'automatisation et au machine learning non supervisé. Les équipes de sécurité peuvent déployer l'agent Lacework sur plusieurs plateformes cloud, dans des environnements d'orchestration d'applications comme Docker et Kubernetes, et même dans des workloads hybrides. En tant que service SaaS, les organisations sont en mesure d'examiner les données historiques des événements sur l'ensemble de leur infrastructure afin de comprendre où les intrusions ont eu lieu et d'identifier les vulnérabilités.

Dans un environnement de déploiement qui évolue rapidement, les règles de sécurité classiques sont périmées dès qu'elles sont déployées et les nouvelles attaques ne sont souvent pas identifiées parce qu'elles ne sont pas prises en compte dans les règles existantes. L'approche automatisée de Lacework utilise le machine learning et les données historiques pour améliorer la détection et la réponse aux menaces, offrant ainsi les avantages suivants :

  • Aucun événement manqué : Lacework vous alertera toujours en cas de activité inhabituelle afin que vous puissiez enquêter sur tout comportement potentiellement malveillant au sein de votre environnement
  • Réduction du bruit des alertes : Lacework vous alerte de toute activité nouvelle ou anormale, évitant ainsi la saturation face aux alertes
  • Gestion et maintenance simples : la détection automatique du workload permet d'éviter l'écriture et la gestion de règles sujettes aux erreurs pour gérer les nouvelles menaces, ce qui vous permettra de vous concentrer sur la sécurisation de votre environnement

Sécurité du cloud à grande échelle et au rythme de l'entreprise

L'infrastructure cloud moderne permet aux entreprises de déployer, d'adapter et de configurer leur infrastructure plus rapidement que jamais. La capacité d'automatiser et de fonctionner à la vitesse DevOps est un défi pour les approches traditionnelles de la sécurité. L'approche de Lacework en matière de défense contre les menaces sur le runtime consiste à automatiser la détection des menaces et des anomalies et à fournir des informations d'analyse faciles à comprendre. Lacework prend en charge la défense contre les menaces sur les clouds publics tels que AWS, GCP, Azure, et prend également en charge les hôtes et les containers.

La puissance de Polygraph®

Lacework’s foundation is its patented Polygraph technology, a deep temporal baseline which we present to users as a set of behavioral maps. With the complexity and volume of a modern data center, Polygraph employs a baseline, zero-touch approach without leaving any blank spaces for attackers to exploit.

Lacework is strengthening its data-driven security platform with Soluble. Read More >

Advanced Threat Detection
No Rules Required

Watch Demo

Threat Detection and Response for Cloud Containers & Workloads

Identify vulnerabilities across the entire scope of you cloud and containerized environments

Visibility and Analysis for Cloud and Container Workloads

Lacework provides runtime threat defense that enables security teams to identify vulnerabilities across the entire scope of their cloud and containerized environments. This includes identifying security issues with serverless resources, applications, networks, file systems, APIs, processes, and other elements that could increase the threat vector of an organization’s infrastructure. With an emphasis on events happening at runtime, organizations can identify issues before they spread within their cloud or container environments.

Identifying Risks at Runtime

Lacework’s approach to threat detection and response uses automation and unsupervised machine learning. Security teams are able to deploy the Lacework agent across multiple cloud platforms, within application orchestration environments like Docker and Kubernetes, and even in hybrid workloads. As a SaaS service, organizations are able to review historical event data across their infrastructure to understand where breaches occurred and identify vulnerabilities.

In a rapidly-changing deployment environment, traditional security rules are stale as soon as they are deployed and new attacks are often missed because they are not reflected in existing rules. Lacework’s automated approach uses machine learning and historical data to improve threat detection and response,providing the following benefits:

  • No Missed Events: Lacework will always alert you to unusual activity so that you can investigate any potentially malicious behavior within your environment
  • Low Alert Noise: Lacework will alert you to what is new or anomalous, preventing alert fatigue
  • Simple Operations and Maintenance: Automated workload detection means no writing and maintaining error-prone rules to reflect new and emerging threats, allowing you to focus on securing your environment

Cloud Security at Scale and at the Speed of Business

The modern cloud infrastructure allows organizations to deploy, scale, and configure their infrastructure faster than ever. The ability to automate and operate at DevOps speed poses a challenge to traditional security approaches. Lacework’s approach to runtime threat defense is to automate the detection of threats and anomalies and provide investigative insights that can be easily understood. Lacework supports threat defense for public clouds such as AWS, GCP, Azure, and also supports hosts and containers.

The Power of Polygraph®

Lacework’s foundation is it’s patented Polygraph technology, a deep temporal baseline which we present to users as a set of behavioral maps.” With the complexity and volume of a modern data center, Polygraph employs a baseline, zero-touch approach without leaving any blank spaces for attackers to exploit.