Virtual CAB session

Wednesday, February 28
8 am PT | 11 am ET | 5 pm CET


Register Now

By submitting this form, you agree to our privacy policy.

Join us to hear about updates we’ve made to your user experience and get a sneak peek into what’s coming.

We'll review the progress we’ve made with UX improvements, based on your feedback, since our last session in July. Discussion will be focused on:

  • Executive governance experience: security objectives from an organizational lens
  • Investigatory workflow experiences: assistive experiences that enable day-to-day objectives for security operators
  • Analysis exprience: security coverage across cloud services and risk domains

Your input matters. We look forward to you joining this virtual session and working together on an even better user experience.

If you’re unable to attend, we will share the recording along with key takeaways and action items with all members.