New product updates and features

VIRTUAL EVENT

May 15, 2024

8am PT | 11am ET | 3pm GMT | 4pm CET

Register now

Dive in with Adam Larson, our Lacework expert, as he unveils our newest product enhancements with live demonstrations. Don't pass up the chance to learn about:

  • New composite alerts that cover potential penetration testing and Kubernetes users
  • Enhanced insights into the performance of your security program with our new dashboard
  • Alert quality improvements through enhanced geo-IP and crowdsourced risk analytics
  • Streamlined data filtering for quicker, focused alert investigation with context panels
  • Early look at Lacework Explorer – simplification for cloud complexity that enables efficient risk prioritization
  • Plus more

This will be an update you won’t want to miss — register today.

Can't attend live? Register to receive the on-demand recording.