Ask the experts about identity risk

Tuesday, June 18, 2024
8am PT | 11am ET | 3pm GMT | 5pm CET

VIRTUAL EVENT

Register now

In a digital world where applications and data are rapidly moving to the cloud and digital shadows loom large, identities have emerged as the new security perimeter — and only the most cunning come out on top.

Join us for an interactive "ask me anything" experience focused on managing cloud identity risk and excessive entitlements. Our experts will answer your most burning questions and equip you with the tools and insights needed to chart your course, transform uncertainty into action, and reduce your cloud identity risk.

This is not just any event — it's an interactive opportunity to engage directly with our thought leaders on cloud identity security. You will walk away with:

  • Answers to your cloud identity questions
  • Knowledge on how to reduce identity risk
  • Perspective on the identity issues top of mind

Register now to secure your spot.

Can't attend live? Register to receive the on-demand recording.