Upcoming Events

Find Lacework at one of our upcoming events

Learn how LendingTree Automates AWS Security

Virtual - 11:30 am MDT,  

June 16, 2021

Join the Cube's Natalie Erlich as she speaks with Arun Sankaran of Lending Tree and Lacework's Adam Leftik this AWS Partner Network Webinar.

More information

Achieve 40% Cloud Infrastructure Cost Savings with AWS Graviton2

Online, CA

June 17, 2021
11am PT | 2pm ET
Many cloud-first organizations are shifting their workloads to ARM-based architecture via AWS Graviton2 to reduce costs associated with rapid cloud growth while ensuring optimal cloud performance. And it is critical to be diligent with your security when adopting any changes to the configuration of your cloud footprint.

More information

Lacework and AWS SPPO Partner Event

Virtual - EMEA
11:00 BST | 12:00 CET,  

June 24, 2021

Learn about the exciting cloud security ISV that is already in your AWS Marketplace console! Join us over lunch to understand the benefits of our Lacework cloud native security platform for AWS SPPO partners. Over the course of this event, AWS and Lacework will offer you some insight into their partnership and run you through the value we can bring to SPPO Partners.

More information

Automate and Take a Break

Virtual - UK only
15:00 BST,  

June 24, 2021

Join our Field CTO and DevOps Ambassador, Ryan Sheldrake, for a 30-min group demo of the Lacework platform. We'll cover ways to save money in your AWS cloud environment, significant reductions in SIEM alerting as well as insight into how we automate rule writing and reduce investigation time into your AWS CloudTrail data by 90%.

More information

Faster to the Future: Maturing your Cloud Security

Virtual - EMEA
14:00 BST | 15:00 CET,  

July 8, 2021

Improving the maturity of cloud security looks different in every organisation. Some could just be starting out, focused on increasing visibility, whilst others might be further down the road with cloud security posture, automation and configuration. No matter where you are in your cloud security journey, you’ll want to join us for our four-part series where we’ll deep dive on the best practices for achieving and maintaining a mature cloud security environment and framework.

More information