Capture the Flag

VIRTUAL EVENT

Wednesday, June 12, 2024

8am PT | 11am ET | 3pm GMT | 5pm CET

Register now

By submitting this form, you agree to our privacy policy.

Get ready to put your cloud security skills to the test in a virtual game of Capture the Flag

You will have one hour to complete as many product challenges simulating real-world investigations and threat hunting scenarios in this interactive and gamified learning session.

Plus, the top three scorers will receive a Valve Steam Deck.

Don’t miss out on this one-of-a-kind opportunity to level up your cybersecurity skills and discover the full potential of the Lacework platform.

Space is very limited, so register now to secure your spot!

Note: This event and all prizes are exclusive to current customers of Lacework. Players are only eligible to win (1) steam deck throughout the webinar series.

NO PURCHASE NECESSARY. The “Capture the Flag challenge” is only open to current Lacework customers who have reached the age of majority in their state of residence. Entry period begins at 8:00 a.m. Pacific Time (“PT”) 06/12/2024 and ends at 9:00 a.m. PT 06/12/2024 LIMIT: One entry per person. Sponsor: Lacework, Inc. 391 San Antonio Road, Floor 3, Mountain View, CA 94040