Latest on critical Apache Log4j vulnerability   Read More >

Lacework Cloud Care

Whether you’re a Lacework customer or not, we’re here to help with our free Cloud Care, a Log4j rescue program. Get access to:

banner

LIVE WEBINAR – January 20, 2022 | 8 am PT | 11 am ET | 4 pm GMT

Since its discovery, the Log4j vulnerability has continued to keep security teams up at night, and has adversely affected a multitude of industries and market segments. As with any vulnerability, it is critical to quickly determine how exposed your operations may be, and if you’ve been compromised.
While there are many solutions that simply help identify vulnerabilities, a more sustainable scenario involves a comprehensive view of all systems across the entirety of your cloud footprint to reduce risk and better protect your business long-term.

Join us for this live webinar where we take a closer look at Log4j and its overall impact. We will cover:

  • How attackers are currently leveraging this vulnerability
  • How to quickly reduce risk if you are compromised
  • How to address if your organization has a Log4j vulnerability
  • How to future-proof your cloud environment for whatever comes next